2018 Nominations: DEALMAKER OF THE YEAR

Announcing this year's nominees
DEALMAKER of the year
Across Regions

Eastern NY

Jonathan Cohen: Agency of Trillions

Rich Honen: Phillips Lytle

Todd TidgewellNixon Peabody

Finger Lakes

Kevin HalpinJTA Advisors

Mario FalloneHarter Secrest and Emery

Jeff Valentine: Rochester Angels

Beth WilkensHarris Beach

Lori GreenNixon Peabody

Jeremy WolkNixon Peabody

Jeff LewisBonadio Group

Central NY

Paul LeeMiller Mayer LLP

Steve Lickstein: Newman and Lickstein

Jack RudnickBarclay Damon

Rick ClonanTech Garden

Western NY

Lindsay StencelLaunch NY

Scott FriedmanLippes Mathias

Matt PelkeyColligan Law

Ted OexleFive Star Bank

Mike McMahonKeyBank

Click Here to Leave a Comment Below 0 comments

Leave a Reply: